Okay, so I'm bored right? So I think "hey let's logon to JR's facebook and see what he's been up to". JR is my ex best guy friend. We stopped being friends because too much physical things happened between us. And I'm not one for regretting, but I regret that night. Now, I didn't have sex with him. I just want to clarify that, I was just lost and insecure so I did some stupid things. My ex friends, Jeanette, Sarene, Lissa, JR, Jordy, and Graham are my past. Tonight at dance Sarene and Jeanette were talking about some people(as usual) and I was just sick of it! I mean, the girls they were talking about are SO sweet and kind people. I couldn't understand why they talked about them. And quite frankly, I'm so ready to go off on them! Cause as I was on JR's facebook(I didn't hack, I just know his password), I found out why they changed. And I am PROUD to say that I'm not cool, and that I don't hang out with them. Reason being, you may ask? THEY SMOKE WEED. I don't know about Sarene or Jordy. Sarene doesn't hang out with them much now. But the rest of them now drink, smoke, party, and have sex. That's the reason they were talking about those girls! Because they're not "cool". Because they're good, sweet, CLEAN girls, that actually have morals and standards. You know, I really liked Jeanette. Out of all of them she was my favorite cause she seemed so real. Like, despite everything I went through with all of them, she seemed to be a real friend. Then I read this:
JR: You using me to get weed wasn't helping either.
Jeanette: I told you straight up last night that all I wanted to do was smoke and go to Lissa's.
I was in shock. It was proof. Legit proof, that they're bad. And I realized that a long time ago, God brought me away from them so I could find true friends and not be a world girl. But never, NEVER, have I been so thankful than I am now. I mean think? If I had gone along with them, would I be alive right now? I mean alchohol is bad for your liver. I already have liver problems. JR drinks then drives. What if I had been with him while he was drunk driving? It scares me, but I'm so glad taht I was delivered from that. Now that I think about it, maybe that's why that regret happened. So I wouldn't stay friends with all of them. Wow. I really wanna write or tell them in person how stupid they are, but I know that it won't help matters. I just need to pray for them. It hurts though, I thought they were better than that. And, I know that people change, but back in 8th grade, we made fun of and disliked the highschoolers that did that stuff. Hmm....so crazy how life progresses. I'm so glad to have the friends I do now. So to you, Emily, Victoria, Caleb, Kirstin, Ryan, Logan, Kaitlyn, Ellen, Amandas, Ashleys, Cassee, Sam, Cody, and Leah. Thanks. For being who you are, and everything they're not. I love you all dearly, way to be amazing!
<3 LizzieB
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

3 comments:
Oh my goodness! That's terrible! I'm sooo glad that things happened the way they did, or else you could be in serious doo-doo right about now. =/
You're a really great person Elizabeth, and I promise, next time you're in town, I WILL be more fun! haha ;]
Thanks girl, I try to be. I'm really glad things worked out like they did too! Haha you're already fun, but I think I could handle MORE fun :) Lol
You are our favorite too!
Post a Comment