Friday, February 26, 2010

I'd rather feel something, than nothing at all.

It's February 26, 2010. Yes, my day sucked. And I don't even know how I feel. It's a mixture of hurt, confusion, and pathetic. Reason for hurt: My best friend for the past two years, has been lying to me. Awesome. And on top of that, she insinuates that I'm not trustworthy. I confront her about our problems, and she says half hearted "I'm sorrys" and says she can't do anything about it. That sucks. When we got offa the phone I didn't even say bye. I was ticked. I am ticked. Confusion&Patheticness: Boys. I want probably the only boy that I can't have and the most unhealthy one out there. And it doesn't help when I set Logan and Kaitlyn up and they work out, then Caleb and Emily both liking each other.....yeah, this could very well end badly. But oh well, I'm thinking positively. Haha not really, at least not tonight. I'll start over when I wake up tomorrow. I cried a lot tonight. Really just over my friend, but then everything came at me, you know how that is? Besides, I've needed a good cry. I've been holding a lot back so I could put a good front out there for my friends. At least I have a great relationship with my mother. And God. Well, that's rough right now too, cause I'm failing miserably, but that's my own fault. I need to get re-motivated. Oh and by the way, I talked to my guy(my stupid, stupid, guy) last night for about three hours. That was nice :) But he told me his favorite music and songs, so now, that's all I can listen to.....awesome.
Well, this is my blog full of negativity and selfishness. Hopefully, this'll be the first and last.
-LizzieB